Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Chris Cornell [2009.05.20] Pinkpop Festival, Holland [SBD]

Chris Cornell
Pinkpop Festival
Megaland, Landgraaf, Netherlands
June 30th, 2009

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Part Of Me
02. Time
03. Watch Out
04. You Know My Name
05. Hunger Strike (Temple of the Dog cover)
06. Show Me How To Live (Audioslave cover)
07. Ground Zero
08. Never Far Away
09. Spoonman (Soundgarden cover)
10. Be Yourself (Audioslave cover)
11. Cochise (Audioslave cover)
12. Scream
13. Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden cover)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.