Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Cee Lo Green [2013.08.10] Complete Concert Broadcast (Sudoeste Festival) [FM]

Cee Lo Green 
'Complete Concert Broadcast'
Sudoeste Festival
Herdade da Casa Branca
Zambujeira do Mar, Portugal
Saturday August 10th, 2013

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
02. Bright Lights Bigger City
03. Let's Dance (David Bowie cover)
04. Champain
05. Cho Cha
06. Wildflower
07. Don't Cha (Pussycat Dolls cover)
08. Cry Baby
09. Satisfied
10. (Banter)
11. Smiley Faces (Gnarls Barkley song)
12. Get Rich To This (with Goodie Mob)
13. Soul Food (with Goodie Mob)
14. They Don't Dance No Mo (with Goodie Mob)
15. Special Education (with Goodie Mob)
16. Gone Daddy Gone (Gnarls Barkley song)
17. Crazy (Gnarls Barkley song)
18. Fuck You
19. Bright Lights Bigger City

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.