Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Beatles, The - Get Back - John Barrett's Reel [SBD]

The Beatles
'Get Back : John Barrett's Reel'
(Reference: JB-03001)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 I've Got A Feeling [false start] / I Got A Feeling
02 Rip It Up / Shake, Rattle & Roll
03 Kansas City / Miss Anne / Lawdy Miss Clawdy
04 Blue Suede Shoes
05 You Really Got A Hold On Me
06 Get Back [false start] / Get Back
07 The Long And Winding Road
08 Let It Be
09 Don't Let Me Down
10 For You Blue
11 The Walk
12 I Me Mine [Stereo]
13 I Me Mine [Stereo]

Taken from John Barrett's Private Reel. All tracks were
recorded during the Get Back sessions, January 1969.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.