Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Alice Cooper - Studio Outtakes (Killer + Muscle Of Love) [SBD]

Alice Cooper
Studio Outtakes
'Killer' and 'Muscle Of Love' albums.

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Desperado
02. Be My Lover
03. Killer
04. Halo Of Flies
05. You Drive Me Nervous
06. You Drive Me Nervous Part 2
07. Man With The Golden Gun
08. Teenage Lament
09. Woman Machine
10. Never Been Sold Before
11. Muscle Of Love
12. Muscle Of Love Part 2
13. Workin Up A Sweat
14. Babe Please Don't Stop
15. Hard Hearted Alice

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.