Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 1 June 2018

Van Halen [1977.10.15] The Atomic Punks (MM90006) [SBD]

Van Halen
'The Atomic Punks'
(1990 Metal Memory Records : MM90006)
Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, California, USA
October 15th, 1977

Excellent Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. On Fire
02. Feel Your Love Tonight
03. Runnin' With The Devil
04. Atomic Punk
05. Little Dreamer
06. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
07. Ice Cream Man
08. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
09. Eruption
10. D.O.A.
11. You Really Got Me

Artwork incorrectly indicates the date of this show as "20 dec. 1977"
Very raw (before Van Halen 1 was released), bandwidth seems restricted, probably as an artifact of the recording technology back then. The show has been edited with dialog between songs getting cut out.

Line-up: David Lee Roth : Edward Van Halen : Michael Anthony : Alex Van Halen.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.