Friday, 1 June 2018

U2 [2001.11.18] IEM Recording (UNLV, Las Vegas) [IEM]

'IEM Recording'
Elevation Tour - 3rd Leg: North America
Thomas And Mack Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
November 18th, 2001

Inner Ear Mic (IEM) Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
01. Trippy Elevation Intro / Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Until the End of the World
04. New Year's Day
05. I Will Follow
06. Sunday Bloody Sunday
07. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
08. Kite
09. Bono Speaks
10. Wild Honey
11. People Get Ready
Disc 2:
01. Bono Speaks
02. Please
03. Bad/Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
04. Where the Streets Have No Name
05. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
06. Pride (In the Name of Love)
07. Bullet the Blue Sky Intro
08. Bullet the Blue Sky
09. What's Going On
10. New York
11. Bono Thanks Crowd
12. One

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...