Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 25 June 2018

Rolling Stones - Goats Head Soup Reheated [SBD] FLAC + MP3

The Rolling Stones
'Goats Head Soup Reheated'
30th Anniversay 2003
Demos, Acetates, Studio Outtakes

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: FLAC + MP3@320]

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Dancing With Mr. D
02. 100 Years Ago
03. Coming Down Again
04. Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
05. Angie
06. Silver Train
07. Criss Cross Man*
08. Hide Your Love
09. Winter
10. Can You Hear The Music
11. Star Star
12. Dancing With Mr. D.**
13. Silver Train**
14. Hide Your Love**
15. 100 Years Ago**
16. Winter**
Bonus Track:
17. Silver Train [Mick Taylor & Carla Olson, Recorded live 1991]

Track 7: Studio outtake, originally planned to be put on the album
'Goats Head Soup', but later replaced by 'Hide Your Love'.
Finally used on the soundtrack to the Japanese film 'Metamorphosis'.

**Tracks 12-16: Are acetate versions.

1 comment:

  1. MP3:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.