Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.06.26] No Filter Marseille, France

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
Orange Vélodrome
Marseille, France
Tuesday June 26th, 2018 

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro / Street Fighting Man
02 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03 Tumbling Dice
04 Just Your Fool
05 Get Off Of My Cloud
06 Fool To Cry
07 You Can't Always Get What You Want
08 Paint It Black
09 Honky Tonk Women
10 band introductions
11 You Got the Silver (Keith Richards vocals)
12 Before They Make Me Run (Keith Richards vocals)
13 Sympathy For The Devil
14 Miss You
15 Midnight Rambler
16 Start Me Up
17 Jumping Jack Flash
18 Brown Sugar
19 Gimme Shelter
20 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.