Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.06.19] No Filter In Twickenham

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
Twickenham Stadium, London, UK
Tuesday June 19th, 2018 

Audience Recording
Recorded by cra4269
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Introduction
02 Street Fighting Man
03 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04 Tumbling Dice
05 Paint It Black
06 Ride 'Em on Down (Jimmy Reed cover)
07 Bitch (by request)
08 Beast of Burden  (with James Bay)
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 Band Introductions
12 You Got the Silver  (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
13 Before They Make Me Run  (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
14 Sympathy for the Devil
15 Miss You
16 Midnight Rambler
17 Start Me Up
18 Jumpin' Jack Flash
19 Brown Sugar
20 Gimme Shelter
21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.