Monday, 11 June 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.06.09] No Filter Tour Edinburgh

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh, Scotland  
Saturday June 9th, 2018

Good Audience Recording
Recorded by CL
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Start Me Up
02 Let's Spend the Night Together
03 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04 Tumbling Dice
05 Under My Thumb
06 Ride 'Em on Down
07 She's a Rainbow
08 You Can't Always Get What You Want
09 Paint It Black
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 band introductions
12 You Got the Silver (Keith Richards vocals)
13 Happy (Keith Richards vocals)
14 Sympathy for the Devil
15 Miss You
16 Midnight Rambler
17 Jumpin' Jack Flash
18 Brown Sugar
19 encore break
20 Gimme Shelter
21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...