Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.06.02] No Filter Coventry

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
Stones Ricoh Arena, Coventry, UK
Saturday June 2nd, 2018

Good Audience Recording
Taper: CL
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Street Fighting Man
03 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04 Tumbling Dice
05 Paint It Black
06 Ride 'Em On Down
07 Like A Rolling Stone (winning song vote)
08 Dead Flowers
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 band introductions
12 You Got The Silver (Keith vocals)
13 Happy (Keith vocals)
14 Sympathy For The Devil
15 Miss You
16 Midnight Rambler
17 Start Me Up
18 Jumping Jack Flash
19 Brown Sugar
20 Gimme Shelter
21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...