Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.05.25] No Filter Tour In London

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
London Stadium, London, England
Friday May 25th, 2018

Good Audience Recording
Recorded by Bol
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Jumping Jack Flash
02 Let’s Spend The Night Together
03 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
04 Tumbling Dice
05 Just Your Fool
06 Dead Flowers
07 Wild Horses (with Florence)
08 You Can't Always Get What You Want
09 Paint it black
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 Band Introduction
12 The Worst
13 Happy
14 Sympathy For The Devil
15 Miss You
16 Midnight Rambler
17 Start Me Up
18 Brown Sugar
19 Gimme Shelter
20 Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.