Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rolling Stones [1973.10.10] The Stars In The Sky They Never Lie

The Rolling Stones
'The Stars In The Sky They Never Lie'
(Dog n Cat Reords : DAC-100)
Grugahalle, Essen, West-Germany
October 10th, 1973

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Gimme Shelter
02 Happy
03 Tumbling Dice
04 Star Star
05 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
06 Dancing With Mr.D
07 Angie
08 You Can't Always Get What You Want
Disc 2:
09 Brown Sugar
10 Gimme Shelter
11 Happy
12 Tumbling Dice
13 Star Star
14 Dancing With Mr.D
15 Angie
16 You Can't Always Get What You Want
17 Midnight Rambler
18 Honky Tonk Women
19 All Down The Line
20 Rip This Joint
21 Jumping Jack Flash
22 Street Fighting Man

First disc includes the vinyl source only and second disc the complete source. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...