Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 25 June 2018

Paul Stanley [2016.02.28] Paul Stanley's Soul Station

Paul Stanley
'Paul Stanley's Soul Station'
The Rose, Pasadena, California, USA
Saturday February 28th, 2016

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. intro-
02. Get Ready
03. intro-
04. La La Means I Love You
05. intro-
06. Just My Imagination
07. Let's Stay Together
08. You Are Everything
09. Tracks Of My Tears
10. band introduction-
11. Dancing In The Streets
12. Betcha By Golly Wow
13. Ooh Baby Baby
14. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
15. The Way You Do The Things You Do
16. I Want You Back
17. Who's That Lady?
18. intro-
19. Ooh Child
20. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love

Original Source -

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.