Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Pat Benatar [1979.11.22] Seattle 1979 (Broadcast) [FM]

Pat Benatar
'Seattle 1979'
Paramount Theatre
Seattle, Washington, USA
November 22nd, 1979

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1. Intro
2. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
3. So Sincere
4. I Need A Lover
5. My Clone Sleeps Alone
6. In The Heat Of The Night
7. We Live For Love
8. No You Don't
9. Just Like Me
10. Heartbreaker
11. Band Introductions
12. You Better Run
13. Come On, Let's Go

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.