Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Metallica [1993.05.08] Live In Argentina [SBD]

Velez Sarsfield Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
May 8th, 1993

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
- Ecstacy of Gold
- Enter Sandman
- Creeping Death
- Harvester of Sorrow
- Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
- Sad But True
- Of Wolf And Man
- The Unforgiven
- Justice Medley
- The Four Horsemen
- For Whom the Bell Tolls
- Fade to Black
- Master of Puppets
- Seek & Destroy
- Whiplash
- Nothing Else Matters
- Wherever I May Roam
- Last Caress
- One
- Are You Gonna Go My Way (jam)
- So What!
- Stone Cold Crazy

Metallica played two gigs in Buenos Aires at the end of their Nothing Else To Roam - Australia-Asia tour leg. This is the last night show.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.