Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 4 June 2018

Led Zeppelin [1980.06.29] Swiss Made (TDOLZ Vol.070) [SBD]

Led Zeppelin
'Swiss Made'
(TDOLZ Vol.070)
Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
Sunday June 29th, 1980 

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3 Zurich

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc One:
01. Train Kept A Rollin'
02. Nobody's Fault But Mine
03. Black Dog
04. In The Evening
05. The Rain Song
06. Hot Dog
07. All My Love
08. Trampled Underfoot
09. Since I've Been Loving You
Disc Two:
01. Achilles Last Stand
02. White Summer / Black Mountain Side
03. Kashmir
04. Stairway To Heaven
05. Rock And Roll
06. Heartbreaker

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.