Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Kiss - The Lost Solo Treasures [SBD]

'The Lost Solo Treasures'
Unreleased Demos & Outtakes

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. When Two Hearts Collide
02. Don't Let Go
03. Hide Your Heart
04. Best Man For You
05. Time Traveler
06. Hide Your Heart
07. Rock To Be Rocked
08. Back Into Your Arms
09. The Girl Can't Dance
10. It's Gonna Be Alright
11. Love Come To Me
12. Ring Ding Do
13. There's Nothing Better
14. Rumble
15. Out Of Control
16. Beck
17. Beth

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...