Thursday, 14 June 2018

Kiss [1980.09.09] Wembley Arena (London, England)

Unmasked Tour
Wembley Arena, London, England
September 9th, 1980 

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Gene Simmons - Paul Stanley - Ace Frehley - Eric Carr .

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Detroit Rock City
02 Cold Gin
03 Strutter
04 Calling Dr. Love
05 Is That You
06 Firehouse
07 Talk To Me
08 You're All That I Want
09 2,000 Man / Ace's solo
Disc 2:
01 I Was Made For Lovin' You
02 New York Groove
03 Love Gun
04 Gene's solo / God Of Thunder / Eric's solo
05 Rock And Roll All Nite
06 Shout It Out Loud
07 ...end of Shout It Out Loud / King Of The Night Time World
08 Paul's 'Black Diamond' guitar intro [cuts out]

A lot of websites and releases have claimed that this is a soundboard recording.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...