Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 1 June 2018

Jimmy Page [1988.10.08] Are You Ready For Us

Jimmy Page
'Are You Ready For Us'
(Let It Rip Productions)
Open Air Theatre
San Diego, California, USA
October 8th, 1988

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
1. Who's To Blame
2. Prelude
3. Over The Hills And Far Away
4. Wanna Make Love
5. Rites Of Winter
6. Tear Down The Walls
7. Emerald Eyes
8. Midnight Moonlight
9. In My Time Of Dying
10. City Sirens
11. Someone To Love
Disc 2:
1. Prison Blues
2. The Chase
3. Wasting My Time
4. Blues Anthem
5. Custard Pie
6. Train Kept A Rollin'
7. Stairway To Heaven

John Miles - Lead vocals
Jimmy Page - Guitars
Durban Laverde - Bass guitar
Jason Bonham - Drums

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.