Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Eric Clapton [1976.03.30] From Paradise To Shangri-La [SBD]


 Eric Clapton
'From Paradise To Shangri-La'
No Reason To Cry Sessions
(Silver Horse : SH-7603 A/B)
Shangri-La Studios

Malibu, California, USA
Tuesday March 30th, 1976

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Shangri-La Jam
02. Sign Language
03. All Our Past Times
04. County Jail
05. Tenho Sede
06. Carnival
07. Adios Mi Corazon
08. The Water Is Wide
09. Idiot Wind
10. Steppin' Out
11. What Would I Do
Disc 2:
01. Right Now
02. Tried To Make The Devil Mad
03. What Would I Do
04. Shuffle Jam
05. What Would I Do
06. Won't Somebody Tell Me
07. Right Now
08. It's Eric's Birthday
09. Who Do You Love
10. Hard Times
11. Stormy Monday
12. Bog River

This is a much more complete compilation of the 'No Reason To Cry' sessions that many of us have. The back cover and the front inside cover indicate who was the main vocalist  for each song. -Original

Line-up: (and others not listed here)
Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Ron Wood - guitar
Van Morrison - vocals

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.