Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Various Artists - 20 of Another Kind (Vol.1) [SBD]

Various Artists
'20 of Another Kind (Vol.1)'

Studio Recordings
Sourced from 12 Inch Vinyl LP
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Vinyl Artwork Included)
01. Plastic Bertrand         ca plane pour moi
02. The Jam        in the city
03. The Skids        sweet suburbia
04. Otway and Barratt    beware of the flowers ('cos I'm sure they're going to get you yeh!)
05. Shamp 69        borstal breakout
06. The Cure        killing an Arab
07. Stiff Little Fingers    suspect device
08. The Adverts        Gary Gilmore's eyes
09. Generation X        ready steady go
10. 999            homocide
01. The Stranglers        no more heroes
02. The Boys        the first time
03. Patrik Fitzgerald        irrelevant battles
04. Sham 69        if the kids are united
05. The Jolt        no excuses
06. Otway and Barrat        really free
07. The Heartbreakers    born to loose
08. 999            emergency
09. The Lurkers        I'm on heat
10. The Jam        'A' bomb in Wardour street

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...