Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Van Halen [1979.10.02] Takes On Tucson [SBD]

Van Halen
'Takes On Tucson'
(Mad Hatter Records)
World Vacation Tour
Tucson Convention Center
Tucson, Arizona, USA
Tuesday October 2nd, 1979 

Stereo Soundboard Recording
From The Krw_co Collection
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Intro
02 Light Up The Sky
03 Somebody Get Me A Doctor
04 Drum solo
05 Runnin' With The Devil
06 Dave's Arizona Rap
07 Dance The Night Away
08 Beautiful Girls
(Flip Edit At 00:21:48:02)
09 Dave's Everybody Wants Some Rap
10 On Fire
11 Bass solo
12 You're No Good
13 Jamie's Crying
(Flip Edit At 00:38:57:03)
14 Fools Intro/Gypsy Woman Story
15 Feel Your Love Tonight
16 Outta Love
17 Ice Cream Man
(Flip Edit At 00:59:06:08)
18 Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love
19 Guitar Solo
(Flip Edit At 01:17:16:23)
20 You Really Got Me
21 Bottom's Up
22 Atomic Punk [Fades Out]

David Lee Roth - Vocals
Edward Van Halen - Guitar
Michael Anthony - Bass/Vocals
Alex Van Halen - Drums

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.