Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 3 May 2018

U2 [1993.06.23] Capital Of Zooropa (France)

'Capital Of Zooropa'
ZOO TV Tour - 4th Leg: Zooropa
Stade De La Meinau
Strasbourg, France
Wednesday June 23rd, 1993

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Zoo Station
02. The Fly
03. Channels of ZooTV / Even Better Than the Real Thing
04. Mysterious Ways
05. One/Unchained Melody
06. Until the End of the World
07. New Year's Day
08. Dirty Old Town
09. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World
10. Angel of Harlem
11. When Love Comes To Town
12. Satellite of Love
13. Bad/All I Want Is You
14. Bullet the Blue Sky
Disc 2:
01. Running To Stand Still
02. Where the Streets Have No Name
03. Pride (In the Name of Love)
04. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
05. Stand By Me
06. Desire / MacPhisto Phone Call
07. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
08. With Or Without You
09. Love Is Blindness
10. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.