Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Roxy Music [1979.04.20] Concerto Manifesto [SBD]

Here's 'Mr. Smooth Voice, Brian Ferry....just sayin'

Roxy Music 
'Concerto Manifesto' 
(Midnight Dreamer : MD-70413)
Oakland Auditorium Arena
Oakland, California, USA
April 20th, 1979

Excellent Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1 :
01. Introduction
02. Manifesto
03. Trash
04. Out Of The Blue
05. Angel Eyes
06. A Song For Europe
07. Still Falls The Rain
08. Mother Of Pearl
09. Ain't That So
Disc 2:
01. Stronger Through The Years
02. Ladytron
03. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
04. Love Is The Drug
05. Editions Of You
06. Do The Strand
07. Re-make/Re-model

This soundboard recording sounds excellent in terms of audio dynamics, and the band plays the material exceptionally well. Brian Ferry sounds a little wasted and burnt out. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.