Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.05.29] No Filter Southampton

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
St. Mary's Stadium
Southampton, England 
Tuesday May 29th, 2018

Good Audience Recording
Taper: CL
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Start Me Up
03 Let's Spend the Night Together
04 Tumbling Dice
05 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
06 Just Your Fool
07 Under My Thumb
08 Sweet Virginia
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want
10 Paint It Black
11 Honky Tonk Women
12 Band Introductions
13 The Worst (Keith Richards vocals)
14 Before They Make Me Run (Keith Richards vocals)
15 Sympathy for the Devil
16 Miss You
17 Midnight Rambler
18 Jumpin' Jack Flash
19 Brown Sugar
20 Gimme Shelter
21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.