Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rolling Stones [1973.02.27] Welcome To Australia [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
'Welcome To Australia'
(1997 Vinyl Gang Product : VGP-110)
Royal Randwick Racecourse
Sydney, Australia
Tuesday February 27th, 1973

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Brown Sugar
02 Bitch
03 Rocks Off
04 Gimme Shelter
05 Happy
06 Tumbling Dice
07 Love In Vain
08 Sweet Virginia
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 All Down The Line
12 Midnight Rambler
13 Band Introductions
14 Little Queenie
15 Rip This Joint
16 Jumping Jack Flash
17 Street Fighting Man

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...