Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rolling Stones [1973.02.24] Appy Birthday Dear Nicky (MORPH) [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
'Appy Birthday Dear Nicky'
(Sister Morphine Production : MORPH 38)
Western Australia Cricket Ground
Perth, Australia
February 24th, 1973

Soundboard Remastered Recording
Remastered by Cool Cool Hand
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Brown Sugar   
02 Bitch   
03 Rocks Off   
04 Gimme Shelter   
05 Happy
06 Tumbling Dice   
07 Love In Vain   
08 Sweet Virginia   
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want   
10 Honky Tonk Women   
11 All Down The Line   
12 Midnight Rambler
13 "Happy Birthday"
14 Little Queenie   
15 Rip This Joint
16 Drift Away *   

* 1974-01-14: Musicland Studios, Munich, West Germany, Studio Session.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.