Friday, 4 May 2018

O{+> [1991.01.21] Don't Cry 4 Me Argentina (KTS)

Not previously posted on Reliquary.

'Don't Cry 4 Me Argentina'
(1992 Kiss The Stone : KTS 120)
River Plate Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Monday January 21st, 1991

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Introduction
02. Let's Go Crazy
03. Kiss
04. (Funky Intro)
05. Purple Rain
06. Take Me With U
07. Alphabet St.
08. Shake
09. I Don't Want Nobody
10. Nothing Compares 2 U
11. Baby, I'm A Star
12. Respect
13. We Can Funk [partial]
14. Thieves In The Temple
15. Jughead
16. Rock The House
17. Instrumental

This was a one-off performance during the 'Festival 6 aƱos de FM Rock & Pop' on January 21st 1991 in the 'Estadio River' (as printed on the ticket) Buenos Aires, Argentina.

The back cover shows 12 tracks; these MP3's were indexed as 17 tracks. Songs that were blended are now individually indexed and a song not mentioned (a cover of Otis Redding's 'Respect' made famous by Aretha Franklin and sung here by Rosie Gaines) is within the line-up. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...