Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Michael Jackson [1988.03.03] Bad World Tour - NYC

Michael Jackson
Bad World Tour
Madison Square Garden
New York City, NY, USA
Thursday March 3rd, 1988

Good Audience Recording
(unknown lineage)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

"Shamon, shamon...... Eee-eeeee!"

This is the only known recording from the 1988-89 tour where he sings 'Smooth Criminal', 'Bad' and 'The 'Way You Make Me Feel' completely live without lip sync. The show is all live vocals except for the first 4 minutes of the last song. -Original

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
03 Heartbreak Hotel
04 Another Part Of Me
05 Human Nature
06 Smooth Criminal
07 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
08 She's Out Of My Life
09 Jackson 5 Medley
10 Rock With You
11 Dirty Diana
12 Thriller
13 Bad Groove Interlude
14 Workin' Day And Night
15 Beat It
16 Billie Jean
17 Bad
18 The Way You Make Me Feel
19 Man In The Mirror

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.