Thursday, 3 May 2018

Led Zeppelin [1971.04.01] Return To Paris Theatre [SBD]

Led Zeppelin
'Return To Paris Theatre'
(1994 Scorpio : SCO-04/05)
Paris Theatre, London, England
Thursday April 1st, 1971

Stereo Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Complete unedited performance from the stereo pre-broadcast master reel.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Introduction
02. Immigrant Song
03. Heartbreaker
04. Since I've Been Loving You
05. Black Dog
06. Dazed And Confused
07. Stairway To Heaven
Disc 2:
01. Going To California
02. That's The Way
03. What Is And What Should Never Be
04. Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
05. Thank You
06. Communication Breakdown
07. (Show Ending) [Hidden Track]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.