Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Kiss [1988.01.30] Rochester, New York [SBD]

Crazy Nights Tour
War Memorial Coliseum
Rochester, New York, USA
Saturday January 30th, 1988

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Gene Simmons - Paul Stanley - Bruce Kulick - Eric Carr

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Love Gun
02. Cold Gin
03. Bang, Bang you
04. Fits Like A Glove
05. Crazy, Crazy Nights
06. Shout It Out Loud
07. Bruce Kulick Guitar Solo
08. Eric Carr Drum Solo
09. War Machine
10. Reason To Live
11. I Love It Loud
12. Lick It Up
13. Rock And Roll All Nite

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.