Thursday, 31 May 2018

Kiss [1983.06.18] Rio de Janeiro, Brazil [SBD]


Maracanã Stadium
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
June 18th, 1983 

Paul Stanley - Gene Simmons - Vinnie Vincent - Eric Carr

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. TV Ad For The Show
02. Creatures Of The Night
03. Detroit Rock City
04. Cold Gin
05. Calling Dr. Love
06. Firehouse
07. I Want You
08. I Love It Loud
09. Eric Carr Drum Solo
10. War Machine
11. Love Gun
12. God Of Thunder
13. Black Diamond
14. Rock And Roll All Nite
15. Interview Before The Show

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...