Thursday, 31 May 2018

Kiss [1983.01.12] Les Creatures Au Quebec

'Les Creatures Au Quebec'
Le Colisu, Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
Wednesday January 12th, 1983

Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Intro / Creatures Of The Night
02. Detroit Rock City
03. Calling Dr. Love
04. Firehouse
05. I Want You
06. I Love It Loud
07. Gold Gin
08. Gene Simmons' Bass Solo
09. God Of Thunder
10. Paul Stanley's Guitar Solo
Disc 2:
01. Love Gun
02. Eric Carr's Drum Solo
03. War Machine
04. I Still Love You
05. Shout It Out Loud
06. Strutter
07. Rock And Roll All Nite

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...