Sunday, 6 May 2018

Fleetwood Mac [1980.02.13] Live At Yokohama [SBD]

Fleetwood Mac
'Live At Yokohama'
Kenmin Hall, Yokohama, Japan
Wednesday February 13th, 1980

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Say You Love Me
02. The Chain
03. Don't Stop
04. Dreams
05. Oh Well
06. Rhiannon
07. Oh Daddy
08. What Makes You Think You're The One
09. Sara
10. Not That Funny
11. Never Going Back Again
12. Landslide
13. Angel
14. You Make Loving Fun
15. I'm So Afraid
16. World Turning
17. Go Your Own Way
18. Sisters Of The Moon
19. Songbird

Line Up:
Mick Fleetwood - Drums, Percussion
John McVie - Bass
Christine McVie - Keyboards, Vocals
Stevie Nicks - Vocals
Lindsey Buckingham - Guitar, Vocals
Ray Lindsey - Acoustic Guitar on 'Go Your Own Way'

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...