Thursday, 17 May 2018

Beatles, The - Kum Back (Outtakes) [SBD]

The Beatles
'Kum Back' (The first, 'original' Beatleg)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

This is one of the first bootlegs ever. Originally released on a 1 LP, plain white sleeve set in 1969, it has gained infamous status as being the one that started it all. Featuring rare acetates/tapes from the Get Back sessions. -Original

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Get Back
02. Can He Walk
03. Let It Be
04. Teddy Boy
05. Two Of Us
06. Don't Let Me Down
07. I've Got A Feeling
08. The Long And Winding Road
09. For You Blue
10. I Dig A Pony
11. Get Back (Reprise)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...