Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Beatles, The - Birds Sing Out Of Tune Vol.3 (mccd-605) [SBD]

The Beatles
'Birds Sing Out Of Tune Vol.3'
Studio Session Collection 1964-1968
(2016 Misterclaudel Ltd. : mccd-605)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. I'll Follow The Sun (demo 1964)
02. And I Love Her (backing track alternate mix)
03. It's For You (demo take#1 1964 snippet)
04. Rock And Roll Music (alternate mix, different piano)
05. I'm A Loser (overdub on take 8)
06. take 1 partial practice
07. take 2 partial
08. take 3 partial
09. take 4 breakdown
10. take 5
11. master take 13 no fade-in with original end
12. We Can Work It Out (without overdub)
13. Girl (backing track alternate mix)
14. Paperback Writer (alternate mix)
15. Rain (single vocal track)
16. I'm Only Sleeping (take 1)
17. I'm Only Sleeping (take 2)
18. I'm Only Sleeping (unknown backing track alt. mix)
19. And Your Bird Can Sing (backing track alternate mix)
20. For No One (rehearsal)
21. Got To Get You Into My Life (backing track alternate mix)
22. Tomorrow Never Knows (monitor mix)
23. Penny Lane (backing track alternate mix)
24. Penny Lane (alternate mix)
25. SGT. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (unknown take)
26. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (take 2 breakdown + unknown)
27. She's Leaving Home (alternate mix)
28. A Day In The Life (alternate mix missing piano note)
29. It's All Too Much (backing track alt. mix fragment)
30. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (backing track alternate version)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.