Saturday, 12 May 2018

Ace Frehley [2018.05.04] Sony Hall, New York City

Ace Frehley
Sony Hall, NYC, NY, USA
Friday May 4th, 2018

Good Audience Master Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

They were pretty loud and the sound in venue
was not too good but the recording came out better
than I expected. The sound got better as the show
progressed. Ace was a little low in the mix at times. -Original

Track List:
01. Fractured Mirror (intro)
02. Parasite
03. Rip It Out
04. Snowblind
05. Love Gun
06. Rocket Ride
07. Rock Soldiers
08. Bass solo
09. Strange Ways
10. New York Groove
11. 2 Young 2 Die (with dueling guitars)
12. Shock Me
13. Ace Frehley guitar solo
14. Cold Gin
15. Detroit Rock City
16. Deuce

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.