Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

UFO [1979.03.21] Parker's Birthday - Live In Texas [SBD]

'Parker's Birthday - Live In Texas'
Chaparral Center, Midland, Texas
March 21st, 1979

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Electric Phase
02 Hot 'n' Ready
03 Pack It Up 'n' Go
04 Cherry
05 Out in the Street
06 Let It Roll
07 Too Hot to Handle
08 Love to Love
09 Doctor, Doctor
10 Only You Can Rock Me
11 Lights Out
12 Rock Bottom
13 Rock Bottom (continued)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.