Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rick James [1982.04.03] Throwin' Down Tour Germany [FM]

Please welcome Rick James, it's his very first appearance on Reliquary. Super-freaky, LoL

Rick James & Stone City Band
Rockpalast X
Throwin' Down Tour
Grugahalle, Essen, Germany
Saturday April 3rd, 1982

FM Broadcast Recording
German Broadcast
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc One:
01. Intro by Albrecht Metzger
02. Stone City Band Hi
03. Ghetto Life
04. Big Time
05. Gettin' It On
06. Fire It Up
07. Love Gun
08. Guitar solo
09. Gettin' It On (Reprise)
10. Come Into My Life
Disc Two:
01. Standing On The Top
02. Mary Jane
03. Mary Jane march
04. You And I
05. Give It To Me Baby
06. Super Freak
07. Stone City Band Bye

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...