Friday, 27 April 2018

Ozzy Osbourne [1980.09.20] Bizzard Of Hammersmith (Source 2)

This amazing addition to the Reliquary shrine to History's Greatest Music has come to us by way of our friend Slipperman. Thank you very much good Sir!

Ozzy Osbourne
'Bizzard Of Hammersmith'
(London 1980 Source 2)
Blizzard Of Ozz Tour
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
September 20th, 1980

Good Audience Recording
Taper: Purple Cockney
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Intro
02 I Don't Know
03 You (Looking At Me)
04 Crazy Train
05 Goodbye To Romance
06 No Bone Movies
07 Mr. Crowley
08 Suicide Solution
09 Guitar solo
10 Revelation (Mother Earth)
11 Iron Man
12 Children Of The Grave
13 Steal Away (The Night)
14 Paranoid

Fantastic upgrade in quality for this show, known as "source 2" this is incredibly enjoyable for Ozzy fans and simply a MUST HAVE for the Randy devotees! As they say, "you can never have too much Ozzy" and this one certainly fits that description. Kick ass throughout!! -Slippeman

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...