Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Led Zeppelin [1975.02.03] Fuck The Sodas Man, Light Up A Joint

Led Zeppelin
'Fuck The Sodas Man, Light Up A Joint'
Madison Square Garden
New York City, New York, USA
Monday February 3rd, 1975

Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Click here to view the North American '75 Tour Programme (Online flip book)

Track List:
Disc 1;
01. Rock And Roll
02. Sick Again
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. The Song Remains The Same
06. The Rain Song
07. Kashmir
08. No Quarter
Disc 2;
01. Trampled Underfoot
02. Moby Dick
03. Dazed And Confused [Includes: San Francisco]
Disc 3;
01. Stairway To Heaven
02. Whole Lotta Love
03. Black Dog
04. Communication Breakdown [Includes: The Lemon Song]

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.