Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Fleetwood Mac [1975.10.20] New Haven, Connecticut

Fleetwood Mac
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Monday October 20th, 1975

Excellent Audience Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Get Like You Used To Be
02 Station Men
03 Spare Me a Little
04 Rhiannon
05 Why
06 Landslide
07 Over My Head
08 I'm So Afraid
09 Go Your Own Way (pre-Rumours performance)
10 Oh Well
11 Green Manalishi
12 World Turning
13 Blue Letter
14 Don't Let Me Down Again
15 Hypnotized

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.