Monday, 30 April 2018

Ace Frehley & Peter Criss [1995.07.29] (Complete) Bad Boys Hittin' In San Diego

Well, what we have here is 'Failure To Communicate'. Oops, I mean... here is a great upgrade! Much better sound and all the Ace jokes and stage banter.

Ace Frehley (with Peter Criss)
'Bad Boys Hittin' In San Diego' (Complete)
Coach House, San Diego, California, USA
Saturday July 29th, 1995

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Alternate Artwork Included)
01. Rip It Out
02. Shock Me
03. Break Out
04. Space Ace Medley:
    Insane/Trouble Walkin'
    Rock Soldiers/Speeding Back To My Baby
    Hard Times
05. Strange Ways [with Peter Criss on Vocals]
06. Nothin' To Lose [with Peter Criss on Vocals]
07. Rock And Roll All Nite [with Peter Criss on Vocals]
08. Cold Gin
09. Love Her All I Can
10. New York Groove
11. Ace Jokes / Sister [Unreleased]       
12. Solo bass / Too Young To Die   
13. Richie solo  
14. Ace Talking
15. Louie, Louie    
16. Watchin' You      
17. Rocket Ride
18. Detroit Rock City
19. Parasite
20. Ace solo
21. Deuce / Space Jam

Peter Criss joined Ace on stage to sing 3 songs.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.