Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 22 March 2018

U2 [1983.03.07] War Bristol (War Tour 1st. Leg)

'War Bristol'
War Tour - 1st. Leg: Europe
Colston Hall, Bristol, England
Monday March 7th, 1983

Very Good Audience Recording
Attendance: 2,100 (Sold Out)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Gloria
02. I Threw A Brick
03. A Day Without Me
04. Seconds
05. Surrender
06. New Year's Day
07. Sunday Bloody Sunday
08. The Cry / The Electric Co.
09. I Fall Down
10. October
11. Tomorrow
12. Two Hearts Beat As One
13. Twilight
14. Out Of Control
15. Party Girl
16. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
17. I Will Follow
18. '40'

An inmate escaped from Devon Remand Centre to attend the concert; he returned after the show was finished and was able to secure permission for all of the inmates to attend the following show in Exeter.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.