Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Elton John - The Rock Of The Westies Piano-Vocal Demos [SBD]

Elton John
The Rock Of The Westies Piano/Vocal Demos

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Medley (Yell Help, Wednesday Night, Ugly)
02. Dan Dare (Pilot Of The Future)
03. Island Girl
04. Grow Some Funk Of Your Own
05. I Feel Like A Bullet (In The Gun Of Robert Ford)
06. Street Kids
07. Hard Luck Story
08. Feed Me
09. Billy Bones And The White Bird

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.