Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Beatles, The - First U.S. Concert (Dr. Ebbetts Unreleased) [SBD] FLAC + MP3

The Beatles
'First U.S. Concert' (Unreleased US Mono LP)
(2002 Dr. Ebbetts : TAO 0264)
Washington Coliseum
Washington, DC, USA
Tuesday February 11th, 1964

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: FLAC + MP3@320

This performance was recorded live at the Washington Coliseum on 11 February 1964. It is the Beatles' very first concert appearance in the United States. Due to the age and condition of the source material, some background noise, tape hiss and tape flaws are evident at various points in the program. This compact disc has been prepared with the sole intention of maintaining the integrity of the original performance. No noise reducing techniques have been used [notes taken from CD tray insert].

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Intro
02- Roll Over Beethoven
03- From Me To You
04- I Saw Her Standing There
05- This Boy
06- All My Loving
07- I Wanna Be Your Man
08- Please Please Me
09- Till There Was You
10- She Loves You
11- I Want To Hold Your Hand
12- Twist And Shout
13- Long Tall Sally

1 comment:

  1. MP3:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.