Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Kiss [1983.11.04] Lick It Up Tour West Germany

Lick It Up Tour
Sindelfingen, West Germany
Friday November 4th, 1983

Audience Recording
Tour Programmes Included
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Vinnie Vincent : Eric Carr : Gene Simmons : Paul Stanley.

Track List: (Tour Books Included)
Disc 1:
01. Creatures Of The Night
02. Detroit Rock City
03. Cold Gin
04. Fits Like A Glove
05. Firehouse
06. Paul Stanley solo
07. Exciter
08. War Machine
09. Gimme More / Vinnie Vincent solo
Disc 2:
01. Gene Simmons solo
02. I Love It Loud
03. I Still Love You
04. Eric Carr solo
05. Young And Wasted
06. Love Gun
07. Black Diamond
08. Lick It Up
09. Rock And Roll All Nite [Missing Track]

The venue was not Messehalle, but the smaller Ausstellungshalle in the same City.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.