Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 19 January 2018

Yngwie Malmsteen - Spotlight Demo Tape 1983

Yngwie Malmsteen
'Spotlight Demo Tape 1983'
Early Recorded Demos
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Black Star
Now Your Ships Are Burned
Electric Duet
Plague In Lucifer's Mind
Far Beyond the Sun
Jammin' The Night Away
Merlin's Castle
Soldier Without Faith
Improvised Solo
Dead Sun

All compositions, lyrics, and arrangements by"
Y. Malmsteen
Lundagatan 39, 11727
Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: 08-699154

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.