Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Tom Petty [1978.12.31] New Year's Show [SBD]

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
New Year's Eve
You're Gonna Get It Tour
Santa Monica Civic Auditorium
Santa Monica, California, USA
Sunday December 31st, 1978

Soundboard Recording
Excellent Sound Quality
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Intro
02. I Need To Know
03. Surrender
04. Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
05. Casa Dega
06. Refugee
07. You're Gonna Get It
08. Mystery Man
09. American Girl
10. Breakdown
11. Too Much Ain't Enough
12. New Year's Announcement
13. Shout [The Isley Brothers cover]
Bonus Tracks (1977-11-11 Capitol Studios, Hollywood)
14. Listen To Her Heart
15. Strangered In The Night

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.